Skip to content

la vida Richmond

September 3, 2008

Greetings!

Don’t worry, readers, I haven’t forgotten you!  I am still hip-deep in boxes in our new Richmond apartment.  But, the neighborhood is beautiful, the apartment is spacious and lovely, and I am so exhausted/happy after a long weekend.  We don’t have internet currently, so I am signing on from a coffee shop in uptown.  There will be pictures of the new place, and a general update very soon, though!

xoxoxoxo,

Whitney

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Erin permalink
    September 12, 2008 9:46 pm

    I know part of the fun and wonder is discovering the city for yourself, buuuttt…

    If you ever want any recommendations, or a show-around, or just a walking buddy… well, you know where to find me. 🙂

  2. Erin permalink
    September 12, 2008 9:48 pm

    Um, that comment was meant for the “creature of place” entry, but I clicked the wrong link. Whatevs, you know what I mean.

Leave a Reply

