Skip to content

{color film}

July 8, 2008

This is the roll of color film that I took at the Folklife Festival in DC.  I am still waiting for my Pro Black and Whites to be processed, as well as all of my 120 film from the Diana+.  These things take extra time and effort, but should be worth it (I hope!).  Although I successfully processed my own negatives during my photo class at the Richmond Visual Arts Center, about two weeks ago,  I’m not sure I trust myself alone with a metal canister and a bunch of chemicals, yet.  Maybe one day soon.  For now, I’m outsourcing, and (impatiently) waiting.

One Comment leave one →
  1. A-man-duh permalink
    July 8, 2008 3:30 pm

    The merry-go-round picture is LOVELY and almost spooky….awesome!

    ps. one day you will have your own dark room….i predict this.

Leave a Reply

