Skip to content

So, what’s the Green Eyed Muse reading these days? (Installment II)

June 15, 2008

. . . as soon as I carve out time for it, I’ll post my “reviews” of the last three books I read!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Aunt Sissie permalink
    June 15, 2008 6:34 pm

    Thinking of you and wishing you a Happy Happy Birthday a little early. I have been reading your blog and just haven’t responded. I think of you often and love you for who you are, I hope you will take extra special care of yourself because you are a very special young woman in so many peoples lives. We all love you. I hope your speech went well and is helping you and others in trying to understand why we are the way we are, since we are all different, but then again are all alike in so many ways. Sharing feelings, fears, and honesty can only help. It is good therapy, like your Dad said. There is no perfect world, we just have to learn to understand and live in our world, while understanding how we fit in and adapt to the real world around us. Love and Kisses, Keep your head high and keep smiling, tell Mark hello. Aunt Sissie

Leave a Reply

