Skip to content

So, What’s the Green-Eyed Muse reading these days?

May 27, 2008

7 Comments leave one →
  1. A-man-duh permalink
    May 27, 2008 11:12 am

    YES! I hope you like all 3 because they rank on somewhere on my top 34 books of all time 🙂

    Another one to add to your list of fun reading that’ll blow your mind: “The Time Traveller’s Wife”

  2. May 27, 2008 12:17 pm

    How is Thinking With Pictures so far? If you are fascinated by the autistic mind (or just the mind in general really) you should read Born on a Blue Day by Daniel Tammet.

  3. Rachel permalink
    May 27, 2008 3:53 pm

    Eat Pray Love is such a lovely book, and I agree about The Time Traveler’s Wife. Such good things to read in the summertime!

  4. May 27, 2008 8:25 pm

    tell me how you like “Eat Pray Love”… it’s on my list of books I want to read!

  5. May 27, 2008 9:49 pm

    same here… ‘eat, pray, love’ is on my to read list.

Trackbacks

  1. So, what’s the Green Eyed Muse reading these days? (Installment II) « { The Green-Eyed Muse }
  2. my humble opinion in the shape of ‘book reviews.’ « { The Green-Eyed Muse }

Leave a Reply

