Skip to content

“Intermezzo” by Gjertrud Schnackenberg

December 20, 2007

I get requests for recordings of me reading some of whatever poetry is inspiring me at the moment.  So, here’s one I LOVE for its musicality…pix.jpg (http://www.cah.ucf.edu/news/2006-Steinway/pix.jpghttp://profile.imeem.com/8COdq6/music/KU0Qz-n3/whitney_roberts_intermezzo/ 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. greeneyedmuse permalink*
    December 20, 2007 11:05 am

    one day I will figure out why Imeem and WordPress don’t seem to be compatible:
    aka, I can’t imbed the imeem player directly into my posts, the way I could with a blogger.com blog. eh, one set back…i’ll figure it out.

  2. Charles permalink
    December 23, 2007 11:25 pm

    Yeah, took me a minute to find the poem. heh.

Leave a Reply

