Skip to content

A new blog for a new season…

May 16, 2006

So, I crapped out on my last blog. Tell me something I don’t know.


I am trying again. Empowerment, creativity, beauty, community, badass-ness…(the things i need to cultivate in my life right now) might come through this blog. Right? I hope so. Plus, I rock. I have stuff to say and show…poems, paintings, books I’m reading, trips I’m taking…


So, here goes nothing. Stay tunned, ye of little faith. My badass, blogging, doppleganger version of self is BACK.

xoxoxoxo
Whitney

Leave a Reply

